SEF.WomenAward

Apply now
SEF.WomenAward Partners
amag
ubs

THE WOMEN’S BUSINESS AWARD

The Swiss Eco­nom­ic Forum (SEF) presents the SEF.WomenAward to women with an out­stand­ing track record in entre­pre­neur­ship and at the same time cre­ates a pow­er­ful and for­ward-think­ing plat­form for women entrepreneurs.

The award is pre­sent­ed in the cat­e­gories “Young Entre­pre­neur of the Year” and “Entrepreneur/CEO of the Year”. In addi­tion, an excep­tion­al per­son­al­i­ty who has ded­i­cat­ed her life to pro­mot­ing Switzer­land as a strong busi­ness loca­tion is pre­sent­ed with an hon­orary award.

Added value for the winners
  • Par­tic­i­pa­tion in the award cer­e­mo­ny on 1 April 2022
  • Access to unique Swiss Eco­nom­ic Forum network
  • Media pres­ence incl. por­trait in the NZZ and var­i­ous SEF channels
  • Bre­itling Wristwatch

Eli­gi­bil­i­ty “Young Entre­pre­neur of the Year”: The entre­pre­neur has found­ed one or more com­pa­nies and holds an active posi­tion there. The company/ies is/are not old­er than 7 years, the com­pa­ny head­quar­ters and sig­nif­i­cant parts of the val­ue cre­ation are locat­ed in Switzerland.

Eli­gi­bil­i­ty “Entrepreneur/CEO of the Year”: The entre­pre­neur or CEO is respon­si­ble for a com­pa­ny and holds an active posi­tion there. The com­pa­ny was found­ed at least 7 years ago. The com­pa­ny head­quar­ters and sig­nif­i­cant parts of the val­ue cre­ation are locat­ed in Switzerland.

SEF.WomenAward

Jetzt bewerben
SEF.WomenAward Partner
ubs
amag

DER WIRTSCHAFTSPREIS DER FRAUEN

Das Swiss Eco­nom­ic Forum (SEF) ver­lei­ht Frauen mit einem her­aus­ra­gen­den unternehmerischen Leis­tungsausweis den SEF.WomenAward und schafft damit gle­ichzeit­ig eine kraftvolle und zukun­fts­gerichtete Plat­tform für Unternehmerinnen.

Der Award wird in den Kat­e­gorien «Jun­gun­ternehmerin des Jahres» und «Unternehmerin/CEO des Jahres» ver­liehen. Zudem wird eine aussergewöhn­liche Per­sön­lichkeit, welche sich Zeit ihres Lebens für einen starken Wirtschafts­stan­dort Schweiz einge­set­zt hat, mit dem Ehren­preis honoriert.

Mehrwert für die Gewinnerinnen
  • Teil­nahme an der Award-Ver­lei­hung vom 1. April 2022
  • Zugang zum einzi­gar­ti­gen Net­zw­erk des Swiss Eco­nom­ic Forum
  • Medi­ale Präsenz inkl. Por­trait in der NZZaS und diversen SEF.Kanälen
  • Arm­ban­duhr von Breitling

Teil­nahm­berech­ti­gung «Jun­gun­ternehmerin des Jahres»: Die Unternehmerin, hat ein oder mehrere Unternehmen gegrün­det und dort eine aktive Posi­tion inne. Das Unternehmen ist/die Unternehmen sind nicht älter als 7 Jahre alt, der Unternehmenssitz und wesentliche Teile der Wertschöp­fung befind­en sich in der Schweiz.

Teil­nah­me­berech­ti­gung «Unternehmerin/CEO des Jahres»: Die Unternehmerin oder CEO trägt die Ver­ant­wor­tung für ein Unternehmen und hat dort eine aktive Posi­tion inne. Das Unternehmen wurde vor min­destens 7 Jahren gegrün­det. Der Unternehmenssitz und wesentliche Teile der Wertschöp­fung befind­en sich in der Schweiz.