logo

SEF.NextGen

the entrepreneurs of the future

With SEF.NextGen, we promote the personal development, strengths and entrepreneurial mindset of young adults aged 18 and over. Discover the fascinating world of entrepreneurship and connect with successful representatives of start-ups and top business leaders.

After the camp, you will become part of the SEF.NextGen community. Together we will create an exciting annual programme so that young adults can exchange ideas with each other – and with the entire NZZ Connect network. You will have access to the NZZ Connect conferences, such as the Swiss Economic Award or Open-i.

hero-image

"We help young, ambitious entrepreneurs of tomorrow to light the fire to realise their best ideas".

Sven Ziörjen, Member of the Management, Globetrotter Travel Service (Case, autumn camp 2023)

"The aim of our partnership with SEF.NextGen is to find out what the next generation wants and needs from the public service of tomorrow. After all, today's young people will not only use the public service, they will also have a significant impact on it."

Die Schweizerische Post (Keypartner)

"The SEF.NextGen camp opened the doors to a creative and entrepreneurial community, resulting in many opportunities and friendships."

Christian Cadisch, former SEF.NextGen camp participant

"With SEF.NextGen, I have found a network of young, motivated people who inspire me to step out of my comfort zone, test boundaries and be surprised."

Ursina Reutter,  former SEF.NextGen camp participant

Kontakt

Seraina Branschi, Community-Manager SEF.NextGen +41 31 334 88 40

email

logo

SEF.NextGen

die Unternehmenden der Zukunft

Mit SEF.NextGen fördern wir die persönliche Entwicklung, die Stärken und das unternehmerische Gedankengut von jungen Erwachsenen ab 18 Jahren. Entdecken Sie die faszinierende Welt des Unternehmertums und tauschen Sie sich aus mit erfolgreichen Vertreterinnen und Vertretern von Start-ups und Topshots aus der Wirtschaft.

Nach dem Camp gehören Sie zur SEF.NextGen-Community. Gemeinsam gestalten wir ein spannendes Jahresprogramm, damit sich junge Erwachsene untereinander – und mit dem gesamten NZZ-Connect-Netzwerk – austauschen können. Zudem erhalten Sie Zugang zu den NZZ-Connect-Konferenzen, wie z.B. dem Swiss Economic Forum und dem Open-i.

hero-image

«Wir helfen den jungen, ambitionierten Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern von morgen beim Entfachen des Feuers für die Umsetzung ihrer besten Ideen.»

Sven Ziörjen, Geschäftsleitung Globetrotter Travel Service (Casegeber Herbstcamp 2023)

«Das Ziel der Partnerschaft mit SEF.NextGen ist es, die Wünsche und Ansprüche der nächsten Generation an den Service public von morgen kennenzulernen. Denn die jungen Menschen von heute werden den Service public nicht nur nutzen, sondern auch massgeblich prägen.»

Die Schweizerische Post (Keypartner)

«Das SEF.NextGen Camp hat mir die Türen zu einer kreativer und unternehmerisch interressierten Community geöffnet, woraus sich viele Möglichkeiten und Freundschaften ergaben.»

Christian Cadisch, ehemaliger SEF.NextGen Campteilnehmer

«Mit SEF.NextGen habe ich ein Netzwerk an jungen, motivierten Leuten gefunden, die mich inspirieren meine Komfortzone zu verlassen, Grenzen auszutesten und mich dadurch von Neuem überraschen zu lassen.»

Ursina Reutter, ehemalige SEF.NextGen Campteilnehmerin

Kontakt

Seraina Branschi, Community-Manager SEF.NextGen +41 31 334 88 40

Mail