logo

SEF.Academy

the development lab

The SEF.Academy connects the leaders of today with the leaders of tomorrow. Participants will have the chance to take part in Ina Toegel’s IMD workshop and learn how to future-proof their team.  

Participants not only have the opportunity to expand their network but also to actively participate on the second day of the SEF.24. In addition, their participation at the SEF. Academy workshop secures them a ticket for the SEF.25.  

The SEF.Academy is for young leaders who… 

  • are between 28 and 40 years old. 

  • have Management Experience and Budget responsibility. 

  • are Company decision-makers. 

  • committed to Switzerland’s entrepreneurial and sustainable future. 

Registration is open until 14 April. Details about the SEF. Academy can be found below. 

hero-image

Details: 

  • Date: 6 June 2024 (SEF.Academy Workshop) and 7 June 2024 (regular SEF-Participation)  

  • Venue: Hotel Victoria Jungfrau, Höheweg 41, 3800 Interlaken  

  • Language: English (no translation will be provided)  

What can you expect?  

At SEF.Academy, we delve into the critical role of teamwork in today's evolving landscape. While organizations increasingly recognize its importance, many teams still function suboptimally, missing out on potential synergies and succumbing to dysfunctional relationships.  

Join IMD Professor of Leadership and Organizational Change Ina Toegel in this transformative workshop, where she introduces a four-step approach to creating psychological safety and cultivating high-performance teams. Explore the strategic sequence of these steps to elevate your team's performance.  

The SEF.Academy interactive workshop employs short lectures, group discussions, and self-reflection exercises. Participants will actively test tools for fostering alignment and trust, engaging in dedicated group work to exchange insights and network with other young leaders. 

Learn from Professor Toegel how to future-proof your team and how leaders can address challenges by investing in team relationships. 

Contact

Michelle Stoffel, Community-Manager
SEF.Academy, +41 31 334 88 42

Mail

Partners

logo

logo

SEF.Academy

das Entwicklungslab

Die SEF.Academy bringt die Führungskräfte von heute mit den Führungskräften von morgen zusammen. Die Teilnehmenden haben die Möglichkeit, am IMD-Workshop von Ina Toegel teilzunehmen und zu lernen, wie sie ihr Team fit für die Zukunft machen können.  

Teilnehmende haben nicht nur die Gelegenheit, ihr Netzwerk zu erweitern, sondern auch aktiv am zweiten Tag des SEF.24 teilzunehmen. Darüber hinaus sichert ihnen die Teilnahme an dem SEF. Academy-Workshop ein Ticket für das SEF.25. 

Die SEF.Academy richtet sich an junge Führungskräfte, die... 

  • zwischen 28 und 40 Jahre alt sind. 

  • Managementerfahrung und Budgetverantwortung haben. 

  • Entscheidungsträger im Unternehmen sind. 

  • sich für eine unternehmerische und nachhaltige Zukunft der Schweiz engagieren. 

Die Anmeldung ist bis zum 14. April 2024 möglich. Details über die SEF. Academy finden Sie weiter unten.

hero-image

Details  

  • Wann: 6. Juni 2024 SEF.Academy Workshop, 7. Juni 2024 reguläre SEF-Teilnahme

  • Wo: Hotel Victoria Jungfrau, Höheweg 41, 3800 Interlaken  

  • Sprache: Englisch (es wird keine Übersetzung angeboten) 

Was erwartet Sie in der SEF.Academy?

In der SEF.Academy beschäftigen wir uns mit der Bedeutung von Teamarbeit in einem Umfeld, das sich immer schneller verändert. Obwohl Organisationen die Bedeutung von Teamarbeit zunehmend erkennen, arbeiten viele Teams noch immer suboptimal, verpassen potenzielle Synergien und leiden unter dysfunktionalen Beziehungen.     

Geleitet wird dieser transformative Workshop von Ina Toegel, Professorin für Leadership and Organizational Change am IMD. Sie stellt Ihnen einen vierstufigen Ansatz vor, der die Leistung Ihres Teams steigern wird. 

Der interaktive SEF.Academy-Workshop besteht aus kurzen Vorträgen, Gruppendiskussionen und Übungen zur Selbstreflexion. Die Teilnehmenden erproben aktiv Instrumente zur Förderung von Balance und Vertrauen und tauschen sich in Gruppenarbeiten mit anderen Nachwuchsführungskräften aus.

Lernen Sie von Prof. Toegel, wie Sie Ihr Team fit für die Zukunft machen und wie Führungskräfte Herausforderungen meistern können, indem sie in die Teambeziehungen investieren. 

Kontakt

Michelle Stoffel, Community-Manager
SEF.Academy, +41 31 334 88 42

Mail

Partner

logo