frende

Masterclasses

The masterclasses will take place after the programme on the main stage on Friday afternoon. Here you can explore current and relevant issues in greater depth in smaller groups. These interactive workshops will be led by renowned experts, SEF.Award-winners and SEF speakers, thus ensuring they provide lasting added value. Places are limited and will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.

Seats available

Only a few seats left

Fully booked

Media quality

Digital media – democracy’s gravediggers?

The triumphal progress of digital and social media is causing severe difficulties for traditional print titles. The leading media are losing not only users but also the opportunity to weight the information flow. Online, the more an article is read, the greater the weighting it receives, meaning that readers determine the relevance of information. What effects does tabloidisation have on public debate? Are we losing the ability to discuss controversial political and economic questions factually and rationally?

The economic outlook for media companies looks precarious. The decline in advertising revenues is leading to unavoidable restructuring, and with it the centralisation of formerly independent editorial teams. This is occurring at the cost of media diversity and competing divergent opinions. Belief in free-market solutions is fading. Privately owned publishers are seeking state aid, which was long considered a mortal sin in terms of media politics; it puts the independence of the publishing houses in question.

So what’s the outlook? What can be done to ensure that, in the future, public discourse is not dumbed down, but just more digital?

(Language: German)

With:
Ralph Büchi
Chair of the Supervisory Board, Axel Springer SE

Luzi Bernet
Editor-in-chief, NZZ am Sonntag

Michèle Binswanger
Author and blogger, Tamedia AG



Host:
Andreas Durisch

Corporate Foundations

“We just need to save the world…” – How do firms structure their corporate citizenship?

More and more companies are combining their philanthropic commitments in non-profit foundations. “Corporate foundations” – set up by companies, and funded and organisationally embedded within them – can constitute an effective bridge between business and the public good.

But what are the key factors to ensure their activities achieve the desired objectives? Company executives are asking themselves whether voluntary employee programmes should be developed, or do donations to social projects make more sense? Should they support causes related to their area of business, or would this entirely undermine the credibility of the commitment made?

The SEF.masterclass with Swiss Foundations shows in a practice-orientated and concrete manner when corporate foundations make sense and how they underpin the credibility of a company and the communication of its values. Company case studies provide a true insight into what must be taken into account when establishing a foundation and what the limits are. At the same time, the masterclass flags up the opportunities offered by corporate foundations and explains what role they can play today as agents of societal change.

(Language: German)

With:
Dr. Stefan Rissi
Head of Community Investment, JTI

Christian Pfister
Head of Corporate Communications, Swiss Life

Karin Reiter
Head of Sustainability, Adecco Group



Host:
Nathaly Bachmann

Crisis management

Crisis management – How can critical situations be handled professionally?

A cyber attack on Switzerland’s electricity supply, negative campaigning abroad against Swiss industry or an aircraft crash in Kloten – when companies and public institutions in the Swiss Confederation are confronted with critical situations on an ad hoc basis, the time of crisis teams and crisis managers begins.

But how do you prepare yourself for very rare and sometimes unthinkable situations – so-called black swans? How do you run a crisis team when there are a lot of “alpha animals” involved, none of whom want to be told anything by the experienced crisis managers? How do you react when a single hashtag on Twitter, the verbal derailment of an executive in an interview or some foreign matter in a product annihilates the reputation of a company, which has been built up over decades, within hours?

Two proven crisis experts from Switzerland and Germany provide answers to these and other questions on crisis management, crisis prevention and crisis communication in this master class. They explain how the army, companies and public authorities prepare themselves for exceptional situations and which mistakes top executives and executives should avoid in order to ensure that the crisis in the company does not spell the end of their own careers.

(Language: German)

With:
Dino Graf
Head of Group Communication, Responsibility & AMAG Brand Management, AMAG Group AG

Frank Roselieb
Managing Director of Krisennavigator – Institute for Crisis Research, a spin-off of the University of Kiel, and Managing Director of the German Association for Crisis Management, Professional Association of Crisis Managers in Hamburg

Aldo C. Schellenberg
Corps Commander and Deputy Chief of Staff of the Swiss Armed Forces, Berne



Host:
Bendicht Luginbühl

Big data from space

Big data from space? — Big business from space!

So space travel is big, complicated and expensive? Not anymore!

Today’s satellites are small, agile, and provide affordable data. As a result, the volume, frequency and variety of the available data and its effect on a wide variety of areas is increasing exponentially. But how can firms use this kind of “big data from space”? And how relevant is it for companies and startups in Switzerland?

Answers to these questions – and also to the question as to how a little cube is at the start of this revolution – will be provided by this masterclass with Renato Krpoun of the Swiss Space Office and Frank Salzgeber of the European Space Agency (ESA), with the participation of a number of startups.

You will find out about the steadily increasing significance of space as the locus of use and transport of data and information, and the growing effect that this is having on how businesses operate.

Learn, by means of concrete examples and by interacting with the speakers, how you can turn “big data from space” into “business from space”.

(Language: German)

With:
Renato Krpoun
Director, Swiss Space Office, State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation (SERI)

Frank Salzgeber
Head of Technology Transfer and Business Incubation, European Space Agency (ESA)

Fabien Jordan
Founder & CEO, ASTROCAST SA

The circular economy

How can the circular economy become ecologically sustainable and profitable?

Today, we usually do business in a linear way: products are manufactured from raw materials, are acquired by consumers, and end up as refuse in a waste incineration plant or a landfill site. The high level of energy and resources used present a long-term threat to humanity’s basis for existence. Reducing the consumption of resources and production of waste is achievable by closing material cycles.

The circular economy is about much more than traditional recycling, because in a circular economy, the renewable raw materials that are used find their way back into the production process. This principle does not just allow more economical use of natural resources: it can also be profitable.
During the masterclass, practice partners from the Swiss National Research Programme on “Sustainable Economy: resource-friendly, future-oriented, innovative” (NFP 73) will provide you with reasons to cut down on the consumption of resources and ideas on how to reuse raw materials as far as is economically and ecologically practical. You will learn more about the opportunities of circular economics for your business and you may even present your own approach.

(Language: German)

With:
Alice Baumann
Direktorin Losinger Marazzi

Julia Häcki
Sustanability Manager, V-Zug

Markus Vögeli
Managing Director, Vögeli AG



Host:
Barbara Dubach
and
Karolin Frankenberger

Positive psychology

Hack Your Brain: Optimism as a Success Factor?

Whether it’s top-level sportsmen and women, exceptional musicians or exceptionally successful business people – we usually attribute extraordinary success to individual human gifts. In reality, other factors are key. What do people need to attain their optimum potential? What role do enthusiasm and self-confidence play in our achievements? How can optimism be practised? And why should managers be emotionally agile rather than excessively optimistic?
With the aid of surprising insights from brain research and positive psychology – the science of successful living – former McKinsey consultant Dr Kirsten Humberg shows in this masterclass what lies behind the “happiness advantage”. Selected examples and interventions clarify the meaning of emotional agility for effective management and self-management in the new world of work. In addition to the opportunity to reflect on personal drivers of happiness and success, this masterclass, curated by Forum Alpbach, offers numerous techniques and tools for greater optimism and resilience in the professional context. Dialogue and inspiration are guaranteed! And since the human brain benefits not least from oxygen, movement and positive emotions, the interactive masterclass takes place in the open air.

(Language: German)

With:
Dr. Kerstin Humberg
Managing Director of Yunel and head of the “Positive Business” department at the German Society for Positive Psychology in Berlin



Host:
Philippe Narval
Director, Europäisches Forum Alpbach, Wien-Alpbach

Logistics

“What paths will the logistics of the future take?”

Logistics has been an important issue since the days of the stagecoach, as well as being a tough business. How will things be dispatched in the future? The following trends will determine how things develop: cost pressures, lack of space in big cities, and environmental protection, together with the search for solutions through the creation of yet more networks, mobile communications and technical innovations such as electromobility.

There is hardly another sector that is so involved in digital change as logistics. Digitisation is seen as an opportunity. Digital technologies are increasingly becoming a strategic resource for logistics players – and are compelling the industry to deliver in a whole new way. For this reason, the logistics sector is focussing ever more frequently on ideas that are much more left-field than drones and robots. The Swiss “Cargo Sous Terrain” project is creating a new transport route dedicated to transporting goods and taking the pressure off the crowded roads and railways.

(Language: German)
With:


Anders Gautschi
Director, Traffic Club Switzerland

Daniel Wiener
Member of the board of manamgent, Cargo sous terrain AG

Andreas Reinhard
Owner iii solutions and visionary



Host:
Peter Marthaler

Asia

Innovation hub China – copycat, or the world economy’s new laboratory?

The number of Chinese patent applications is expanding massively. New tech groups within this vast nation such as Tencent and Ali Baba are increasingly challenging established Silicon Valley companies with their innovations, and the government has announced its aim to make China an ultramodern high-tech player by the year 2049: 40 years after the start of the reform and opening-up policy, the workshop of the world is to become the laboratory of the world.

In the masterclass by NZZ and IMD, the participants will discuss issues touching on research and innovation in China: How good are the universities? What are state institutions achieving? What parameters are set by the state?

In addition, the participants will throw light on the start-up scene in China: Where do the new entrepreneurs come from? How is the venture capital scene developing? What aid is the state providing to support the country’s start-ups?

And: How are foreign companies using China as a global testbed for their innovations?

(Language: English)

With:
Mark Greeven
Professor of Innovation and Strategy, IMD Lausanne and Zhejiang University (China)

Rongrong Hu
Angel Investor



Host:
Matthias Kamp
Project Head, NZZ Asia, Neue Zürcher Zeitung

What is time?

Time is an essential structure in the way we organise the world. Modern physics has shown that physical time is very different from our intuition about it. Experiential time is a complex product of mechanics, statistics, and the way our brain functions. In this masterclass we will review what we know and what we do not know about the nature of time.

(Language: English)

With:
Carlo Rovelli
Theoretical physicist, University of Aix-Marseille

MC 1

Media quality

MC 2

Corporate Foundations

MC 3

Crisis management

MC 4

Big data from space

MC 5

The circular economy

MC 6

Positive psychology

MC 7

Logistics

MC 8

Asia

MC 9

What is time?

Masterclasses

The masterclasses will take place after the programme on the main stage on Friday afternoon. Here you can explore current and relevant issues in greater depth in smaller groups. These interactive workshops will be led by renowned experts, SEF.Award-winners and SEF speakers, thus ensuring they provide lasting added value. Places are limited and will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.

Seats available

Only a few seats left

Fully booked

frende

Masterclasses

Des masterclasses auront lieu le vendredi après-midi à l’issue du programme sur la scène principale. Elles vous permettront d’approfondir des sujets actuels en groupes plus restreints. Des experts reconnus, des lauréats de SEF.Award ou des intervenants du SEF dirigeront ces ateliers interactifs et garantissent une plus de values ajouté. Les places seront limitées, nous appliquerons le principe «Premier arrivé, premier servi».

Places disponibles

Peu de places sont disponibles

Complet

Qualité des médias

Les médias numériques – les fossoyeurs de la démocratie?

Le triomphe des médias numériques et sociaux plonge les titres de la presse traditionnelle dans une grave crise. Les journaux principaux perdent non seulement des utilisateurs, mais aussi la possibilité de pondérer le flux d’informations. Dans les médias en ligne, les articles les plus lus sont placés en tête de liste, et le lecteur devient donc celui qui détermine la pertinence d’une information. Quelles conséquences cette «boulevardisation» a-t-elle sur les débats publics? Sommes-nous en train de perdre notre capacité à aborder de manière concrète et rationnelle les controverses politiques et économiques?

La situation financière des maisons de presse apparaît précaire. La disparition des recettes publicitaires oblige à des restructurations, et à fusionner des rédactions autrefois indépendantes en rédactions centralisées. Au prix de la pluralité des médias et de l’émulation des points de vue. La foi en l’existence de solutions de marché s’estompe, si bien que les éditeurs privés sollicitent l’aide de l’Etat, ce qui a longtemps été vu comme un péché capital en matière de politique médiatique du fait de la remise en cause de l’indépendance des maisons d’édition.

Comment cette situation va-t-elle évoluer? Que faut-il faire pour que les débats publics soient à l’avenir plus présents dans la sphère numérique, sans pour autant en devenir moins intelligents?

(Langue: Allemand)

Avec:
Ralph Büchi
Président du conseil de surveillance d’Axel Springer SE

Luzi Bernet
Rédacteur en chef de NZZ am Sonntag

Michèle Binswanger
Auteure et blogueuse, Tamedia AG



Présentation:
Andreas Durisch

Corporate Foundations

«Sauver le monde, tout simplement…» ou quelle forme les sociétés donnent-elles à leur engagement social?

De plus en plus d’entreprises regroupent l’ensemble de leurs engagements philanthropiques dans des fondations d’utilité publique. Intégrées à l’organisation des entreprises qui les ont fondées et les alimentent, les Corporate Foundations peuvent représenter une passerelle efficace entre économie et intérêt général.

Mais quels sont les facteurs clés qui permettent aux activités d’atteindre leur objectif? Les chefs d’entreprise se demandent ce qui est le plus judicieux: élaborer des programmes de volontariat impliquant les collaborateurs ou faire des dons en faveur de projets sociaux? Faut-il soutenir des thématiques proches des préoccupations de l’entreprise ou bien cela risque-t-il de porter atteinte à la crédibilité de cet engagement?

En s’appuyant sur la pratique et des exemples concrets, la SEF.masterclass avec Swiss Foundations montre dans quels cas les Corporate Foundations font sens, et la manière dont elles peuvent contribuer à la crédibilité d’une entreprise et à la transmission de ses valeurs. Des exemples d’entreprises démontrent en toute honnêteté les points à respecter lors de la création et les limites de cette pratique. Parallèlement, la masterclass met en lumière les opportunités et explique le rôle de vecteurs de l’évolution sociale que jouent les Corporate Foundations.

(Langue: Allemand)

Avec:
Stefan Rissi
Directeur Community Investment, JTI

Christian Pfister
Responsable communication d’entreprise, Swiss Life

Karin Reiter
Responsable développement durable, Adecco Group



Présentation:
Nathaly Bachmann

La gestion de crise

La gestion de crise ou comment faire face à des situations critiques de manière professionnelle

Une cyberattaque contre le réseau d’alimentation électrique suisse, une campagne de dénigrement menée depuis l’étranger contre l’industrie suisse ou une catastrophe aérienne à Kloten – lorsque les entreprises et les institutions publiques de la Confédération se retrouvent soudain confrontées à des situations critiques, vient l’heure des états-majors de crise et des gestionnaires de crise.

Comment, toutefois, peut-on se préparer à des situations qui sont extrêmement rares, voire impensables, que l’on nomment «cygnes noirs»? Comment dirige-t-on un état-major de crise composé d’éléments alpha qui n’ont nullement l’intention de se laisser dicter leurs actes par les gestionnaires de crise expérimentés? Comment réagir quand un simple petit hashtag sur Twitter, le dérapage verbal d’un dirigeant au cours d’une interview ou la présence d’un corps étranger dans un produit peut faire voler en éclats en quelques heures la réputation qu’une entreprise à mis plusieurs décennies à bâtir?

Au cours de cette masterclass, deux experts reconnus, l’un suisse et l’autre allemand, répondront à ces questions et à bien d’autres encore sur la gestion et la prévention des crises, ainsi que sur la communication en période de crise. Ils expliqueront par quels moyens l’armée, les entreprises et les autorités se préparent aux situations exceptionnelles et parleront des erreurs que les dirigeants et les cadres doivent éviter pour que la crise traversée par leur entreprise ne signe pas la fin de leur propre carrière.

(Langue: Allemand)

Avec:
Dino Graf
Directeur de Group Communication, Responsibility & AMAG Brand Management, AMAG Group AG

Frank Roselieb
Directeur exécutif du Krisennavigator – Institut für Krisenforschung (institut d’étude sur les crises), un spin-off de l’université de Kiel, et administrateur de la «Deutsche Gesellschaft für Krisenmanagement e.V. (DGfKM)», l’association professionnelle des gestionnaires de crise à Hambourg

Aldo C. Schellenberg
Commandant de corps et remplaçant du chef de l’Armée suisse, Berne



Présentation:
Bendicht Luginbühl

Big Data from Space

Big Data from Space? — Big Business from Space!

L’aérospatiale: un secteur vaste, complexe et cher? Plus aujourd’hui!

Désormais, les satellites sont petits et agiles, et les données sont abordables. Le volume, la fréquence et la diversité des données disponibles suivent par conséquent une croissance exponentielle, tout comme leur impact dans de nombreux domaines d’application. Mais comment les entreprises peuvent-elles utiliser ces «Big Data from Space»? Et quelle importance ont-elles pour les entreprises et les start-ups suisses?

Au cours de la masterclass, Renato Krpoun du Swiss Space Office, Frank Salzberger de l’Agence spatiale européenne (ESA), et des start-ups apporteront des réponses à ces questions, et expliqueront comment un petit cube est à l’origine de cette révolution.

Découvrez l’importance croissante de l’espace comme lieu de l’utilisation et du transport des données et des informations, et ses conséquences toujours plus grandes sur l’activité des entreprises.

A l’aide d’exemples concrets et en interagissant avec les orateurs, apprenez comment vous aussi, vous pouvez faire des «Big Data from Space» un «Business from Space».

(Langue: allemand)

Avec:
Renato Krpoun
directeur Swiss Space Office, Secrétariat d’Etat à la formation, à la recherche et à l’innovation (SEFRI)

Frank Salzgeber
Head of Technology Transfer and Business Incubation, Agence spatiale européenne (ESA)

Fabien Jordan
Founder & CEO, ASTROCAST SA

Economie circulaire

Comment l’économie circulaire peut-elle être à la fois écologiquement viable et rentable?

Aujourd’hui, nous gérons souvent l’économie de manière linéaire: les produits sont fabriqués à partir de matières premières, puis achetés par les utilisateurs, pour finir leur vie en tant que déchet dans une usine d’incinération ou une décharge. La consommation élevée en énergie et en ressources qui va de pair avec ce processus met en péril, sur le long terme, les moyens de subsistance de l’humanité. Une possibilité existe pour réduire cette consommation de ressources et cette production de déchets: des cycles de matériaux fermés.

L’économie circulaire va au-delà du recyclage classique. En effet, les matières premières employées qui sont réutilisables sont réintroduites dans le processus de production. En plus de permettre d’économiser des ressources naturelles, ce principe peut s’avérer rentable.

Au cours de la masterclass, les partenaires du Programme national de recherche «Economie durable: protection des ressources, vision pour le futur et innovation» (PNR 73) qui agissent sur le terrain vous expliqueront pourquoi il faut préserver nos ressources et recycler les matières premières, dans la mesure où cela est judicieux d’un point de vue tant économique qu’écologique. Vous en découvrirez davantage sur les opportunités qu’offre une économie circulaire ou pourrez même présenter votre propre modèle.

(Langue: Allemand)

With:
Alice Baumann
Direktorin Losinger Marazzi

Julia Häcki
Responsable Sustanabilité, V-Zug

Markus Vögeli
Directeur général, Vögeli AG



Présentation:
Barbara Dubach
et
Karolin Frankenberger

Psychologie positive

Hack Your Brain : L’optimisme comme facteur de succès?

Sportives et sportifs de haut niveau, musiciennes et musiciens d’exception, femmes et hommes d’affaires brillants: nous avons tendance à attribuer les performances extraordinaires au talent que possèdent ceux qui réussissent. En fait, d’autres facteurs sont décisifs. Quelles sont les conditions nécessaires pour exploiter pleinement tout son potentiel? Quel rôle jouent l’enthousiasme et la confiance dans la performance? Comment s’entraîner à l’optimisme? Et pourquoi les cadres devraient-ils privilégier l’agilité émotionnelle à un optimisme exagéré?

Grâce à des conclusions surprenantes tirées de la recherche cérébrale et de la psychologie positive, la science de la réussite dans la vie, Kerstin Humberg, ancienne conseillère de McKinsey, montre au cours de cette masterclass ce que recèle cet «avantage du bonheur». Une sélection d’exemples et d’interventions explicite l’importance de l’agilité émotionnelle en vue d’un leadership efficace et de la maîtrise de soi dans le monde du travail moderne. En plus de la réflexion relative aux moteurs personnels que sont le bonheur et la réussite, cette masterclass, organisé par le Forum Alpbach, fournit de nombreux outils et techniques pour atteindre un niveau plus élevé d’optimisme et de résilience dans un contexte professionnel. Le dialogue et l’inspiration sont garantis! Et comme le cerveau humain se nourrit d’oxygène, d’activité et d’émotions positives, cette masterclass interactive aura lieu en extérieur.

(Langue: Allemand)

Avec:
Kerstin Humberg
gérante de Yunel et directrice de la section «Positive Business» de la «Deutsche Gesellschaft für Positive Psychologie» (Société allemande pour la psychologie positive) à Berlin



Présentation:
Philippe Narval
Directeur, European Forum Alpbach, Vienne-Alpbach

Logistique

«Quels seront les chemins de la logistique de l’avenir?»

Depuis l’époque des diligences jusqu’à nos jours, la logistique a toujours été un problème important, et une entreprise délicate. Comment se feront les livraisons à l’avenir? L’évolution future sera déterminée par les tendances suivantes: pression sur les coûts, manque d’espace dans les grandes villes, protection de l’environnement et recherche de solutions par davantage encore de connectivité, de communication mobile et d’innovations techniques telles que l’électromobilité.

Peu de domaines d’activité sont aussi touchés par la transformation numérique que la logistique. La numérisation est perçue comme une opportunité. Les technologies numériques deviennent toujours davantage des ressources stratégiques pour les acteurs du secteur de la logistique et les obligent à utiliser de nouveaux moyens d’expédition. Par conséquent, le secteur mise de plus en plus souvent sur des idées bien plus originales que des drones et des robots. Le projet suisse Cargo Sous Terrain envisage de créer de nouvelles voies de circulation réservées exclusivement aux marchandises, soulageant ainsi l’espace routier et ferroviaire trop restreint.

(Langue: Allemand)


Avec:
Anders Gautschi
Directeur, Association transport et environnement

Daniel Wiener
Membre du conseil d’administration, Cargo sous terrain AG

Andreas Reinhard
Propreteur de iii solutions et visionnaire



Présentation:
Peter Marthaler

Asie

La Chine, terre d’innovation – Copycat ou le nouveau laboratoire d’essai de l’économie mondiale?

Le nombre de demandes de brevets explose en Chine, les nouveaux grands groupes high-tech de cet immense empire tels que Tencent et Alibaba constituent une concurrence de plus en plus féroce pour les entreprises de renom de la Silicon Valley, et le gouvernement s’est fixé pour objectif de faire de la Chine une nation high-tech ultra-moderne d’ici 2049 – 40 ans après le début de la politique de réforme et d’ouverture, l’atelier du monde vise à devenir le laboratoire du monde.

Les participants à la masterclass de la NZZ et de l´IMD abordent les questions relatives à la recherche et à l’innovation en Chine: Quel est le niveau des universités? Quel est le niveau de performance des instituts publics? Quelles conditions-cadres l’Etat fixe-t-il?

Ils font également la lumière sur les créateurs d’entreprise en Chine: D’où viennent les nouveaux entrepreneurs? Comment évolue le secteur du capital-risque? Quelle aide l’Etat apporte-t-il aux créateurs d’entreprise du pays?

Et comment les entreprises étrangères utilisent-elles la Chine comme centre international pour tester leurs innovations?

(Langue: Anglais)

Avec:
Mark Greeven
Professeur en innovation et stratégie, IMD Lausanne et Zhejiang University (Chine)

Rongrong Hu
Angel Investor



Présentation:
Matthias Kamp
Responsable de projet NZZ Asie, Neue Zürcher Zeitung

C’est quoi, le temps ?

Le temps est une structure essentielle qui conditionne la façon dont nous organisons le monde. La physique moderne a montré que le temps physique est très différent de la perception que nous en avons. Notre expérience du temps est un produit complexe qui dépend de la mécanique, des statistiques et de la manière dont notre cerveau fonctionne. Durant cette master class, nous passerons en revue ce que nous savons et ce que nous ignorons concernant la nature du temps.

(Langue: Anglais)

Avec:
Carlo Rovelli
Physicien théoricien, l’Université d’Aix-Marseille

MC 1

Qualité des médias

MC 2

Corporate Foundations

MC 3

La gestion de crise

MC 4

Big Data from Space

MC 5

Economie circulaire

MC 6

Psychologie positive

MC 7

Logistique

MC 8

Asie

MC 9

C’est quoi, le temps ?

Masterclasses

Des masterclasses auront lieu le vendredi après-midi à l’issue du programme sur la scène principale. Elles vous permettront d’approfondir des sujets actuels en groupes plus restreints. Des experts reconnus, des lauréats de SEF.Award ou des intervenants du SEF dirigeront ces ateliers interactifs et garantissent une plus de values ajouté. Les places seront limitées, nous appliquerons le principe «Premier arrivé, premier servi».

Places disponibles

Peu de places sont disponibles

Complet