frende

Categories

The Swiss Economic Award bestows prizes in the following three categories:

Services
Switzerland’s services sector is gaining in importance year by year. Making a mark in the marketplace calls for high quality and clear differentiation. We single out start-ups that successfully implement these key success factors.

High-tech/Biotech
Exports of high-tech and biotechnology are set to become increasingly important for the Swiss economy. As a country with a proud history of research and development, Switzerland can and must play to its strengths. We single out nascent companies that consciously and successfully venture down this route.

Production/Trade & Industry
Makers of, or dealers in, tangible products often exhibit outstanding entrepreneurial acumen. Ingenious solutions and products demonstrating reliability, precision, user-friendliness and value for money do not come from nowhere. We deliberately single out young talent – for the success of tomorrow.

frende

Catégories

Le Swiss Economic Award est remis dans les trois catégories suivantes:



Services
Le secteur des services gagne chaque année en importance en Suisse. Pour se positionner avec succès sur ce marché, il est primordial d’offrir une qualité supérieure et de se démarquer de la concurrence. Nous récompensons les jeunes entreprises qui appliquent avec brio ces facteurs de réussite.

Haute technologie/biotechnologie
La Haute technologie et la biotechnologie seront à l’avenir des biens d’exportation plus importants encore pour l’économie suisse. En tant que site de recherche et développement, la Suisse peut, et doit, exploiter ses atouts. Nous récompensons les jeunes entreprises qui s’investissent dans ce domaine avec talent et conviction.

Production/Industrie
Les performances entrepreneuriales remarquables sont souvent réalisées sur le terrain ou par des hommes et des femmes de terrain. Les solutions et les produits intelligents qui parviennent à convaincre par leur fiabilité, leur précision, leur convivialité et leur bon rapport prix/performances, ne sont pas le fruit du hasard.
Nous récompensons intentionnellement la relève. Pour la réussite de demain.