Information

The coro­na cri­sis presents many com­pa­nies with fun­da­men­tal chal­lenges. At SEF.2020 we want to look into the future. Has Switzerland’s lib­er­al demo­c­ra­t­ic basic order passed the “coro­na stress test”? What last­ing marks will the pan­dem­ic leave behind in the econ­o­my, pol­i­tics and soci­ety? And has the rela­tion­ship between employ­ers and employ­ees and between the Swiss Con­fed­er­a­tion and the can­tons changed? True to this year’s mot­to “Walk the Line?”, we will be dis­cussing exper­i­men­tal and proven meth­ods for over­com­ing the cri­sis.

The SEF.2020 aims to encour­age you to explore new ways to strength­en the econ­o­my and Switzer­land as a busi­ness loca­tion in the long term. You can look for­ward to a wide range of inspi­ra­tions, exchanges on the Mon­treux Riv­iera in a late sum­mer atmos­phere – and a pinch of John­ny Cash.

Partner registration
Precautionary measures

Date

Wednesday, 2 September 2020, from 11:30 a.m. to Thursday, 3 September 2020, 5:30 p.m.

Participants

Decision-makers from the worlds of business, science, politics and the media

Media

About 100 media representatives will be on site. Swiss radio and television station SRF will be broadcasting the event live.

Entrance Fee

Conference ticket: CHF 1,980.– (including VAT), valid on 2 and 3 September 2020. The price includes the entire two-day conference, the shuttle bus service, refreshments during breaks, lunch and the networking evening on Wednesday, 2 September 2020. The cost of hotel accommodation is not included.

Speakers

Approximately 60 speakers from Switzerland and abroad.

Speaker

Venue

Montreux Music & Convention Centre
Centre de Congrès Montreux SA
Avenue Claude Nobs 5
1820 Montreux

Hotels

Hotel accommodation can be booked online during registration. Hotel rooms are available in Montreux and the surrounding area. The organisers will provide a shuttle service between the hotels and the conference centre complex.

Contact

Swiss Economic Forum
C.F.L. Lohnerstrasse 24
3645 Gwatt (Thun)
Tel. 0848 900 901

E-Mail

Information

La crise de coro­n­avirus pose des défis fon­da­men­taux à de nom­breuses entre­pris­es. Lors du SEF.2020, nous voulons tourn­er notre regard vers l’avenir. L’ordre fon­da­men­tal libéral-démoc­ra­tique de la Suisse a‑t-il réus­si le «test de résis­tance au coro­n­avirus»? Quelles traces durables la pandémie lais­sera-t-elle sur l’économie, la poli­tique et la société? Et les rela­tions entre employeurs et employés et entre la Con­fédéra­tion et les can­tons ont-elles changé? Nous nous inscrirons par­faite­ment dans le cadre de la devise de cette année «Walk the Line?» pour abor­der des recettes expéri­men­tales et éprou­vées de sor­tie de crise.

L’objectif du SEF.2020 est de vous encour­ager à explor­er de nou­velles voies pour ren­forcer durable­ment l’économie et la place économique suisse. Venez prof­iter de divers­es sources d’inspirations, d’échanges à la fin de l’été sur la Riv­iera de Mon­treux – et d’une bonne dose de John­ny Cash.

Enregistrement des partenaires
Plan de protection

Date

Du mercredi 2 septembre 2020 dès 11h30 au jeudi 3 septembre 2020 à 17h30

Participants

Décideurs du monde de l’économie, des sciences, de la politique et des médias

Médias

Une centaine de professionnels des médias sur place; la SRF (Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen) retransmet l’événement en direct.

Frais de participation

Billet d’entrée au SEF: CHF 1980 (TVA incluse), valable du 2 au 3 septembre 2020. Ce prix couvre les deux journées de conférence, le service de navette par bus, le service traiteur pendant les pauses, le repas de midi et la soirée de réseautage du 2 septembre 2020. Les frais d’hôtel ne sont pas inclus.

Intervenants

Environ 60 intervenants et intervenantes venus de Suisse et de l’étranger.

Speaker

Lieu

Montreux Music & Convention Centre
Centre de Congrès Montreux SA
Avenue Claude Nobs 5
1820 Montreux

Hôtel

Vous pouvez réserver votre chambre d’hôtel lors de votre inscription en ligne. Des chambres d’hôtel seront disponibles à Montreux et dans les environs. L’organisation prévoit un service de navette entre les hôtels et le lieu de la conférence.

Contact

Swiss Economic Forum
C.F.L. Lohnerstrasse 24
3645 Gwatt (Thun)
Tél. 0848 900 901

E-Mail