Anja Bates

Chief Human Resources Officer AMAG Group

Corine Blesi

Managing Director NZZ Connect

Nadine Borter

CEO Contexta

Nicole Burth Tschudi

Member of the Board of Directors Swiss Post

Monika Bütler

Economics Professor University of St. Gallen

Philomena Colatrella


Myriam Denk

Partner, People & Organisation Consulting Co-Leader PwC Switzerland

Julie Fitzgerald

Europe Markets Leader / Management Board Member PwC Switzerland

Petra Gössi

Councillor of States FDP

Yaël Meier

Co-founder ZEAM

Carolina Müller-Möhl

President of the Board Müller-Möhl Group

Lea von Bidder

Co-founder and CEO Expeerly

Jenny Weinkopf

Marktgebietsleiterin Firmenkunden Zürich UBS

Simone Westerfeld

Head Personal Banking UBS Switzerland AG

Susanne Wille

Head of Department and Member of the Executive Board SRF


Under the guidance of jury president Nicole Burth Tschudi, a competent jury is responsible for selecting the winners.