Daniela Steiner

Co-Founder FELFEL

Helmut Ruhl


Judith Bellaïche

National Councilor, CEO SWICO

Dr. Thomas Bähler

Secretary of the Jury, Partner at Kellerhals Carrard / Swiss Economic Forum

Caspar Coppetti

Founder On AG

Christoph Ammann

Member of the Government of the Canton of Bern, Minister of Economic Affairs

Dr. Felix Graf

CEO NZZ Media-Group

Alain Conte

Head Corporate & Institutional Clients Switzerland UBS

Robert Itschner

Country Managing Director ABB Switzerland

Dr. Christian Keller

Chairman of the Executive Board at IBM Schweiz AG

Jürg Niederbacher

Partner, Responsable PwC Zurich

Christiane Leister

Member of the ETH Board, President of the Supervisory Board Leider AG

Monika Ribar

President of the Jury, Chairwoman of the Board of Directors SBB

Dr. Felix Mayer

Co-Chairman of the Board & Founder Sensirion AG

Severin Moser

CEO Allianz Suisse

Nicola Thibaudeau

CEO, Micro Precision Systems AG

Prof. Dr. Martin Vetterli

President of the EPFL, Professor at the School of Computer and Communication Sciences

Roger Wüthrich-Hasenböhler

Chief Digital Officer Swisscom

Ursula Soritsch-Renier

Group Chief Digital and Information Officer Saint-Gobain


Main Jury

A qualified main jury led by president of the jury Ms. Monika Ribar is responsible for choosing the winnners.

The Member


All applications received are analysed by a jury of experts and evaluated.

The Member